Customer References

Mike Buchanan

125 Drumcliff Ct. Tyrone

770-301-1802

Mike Carson

270 Sandy Lake Circle Fayetteville

770-856-0202

Christi Akins

105 Summerville Rd. Brooks

770-460-6297

Loyd Walker

406 Harbor Loop, PTC

770-487-4143

Woody Ussery

101 Agape St. Williamson

404-767-0546

Tim O'Rourke

565 Banks Rd. East Fayetteville

770-716-2678

Peter Pilewicz

105 Paces Circle Fayetteville

770-461-5660

Mike Lenard

251 Gingercake Trail Fayetteville

770-461-9590

Mike Beatty

101 Timber Walk Peachtree City

678-516-7688

Diane Kalzelage

630 North Fairfield, Peachtree City

678-469-9901

Chuck Sylvester

104 Mettlecure Ct. Peachtree City

770-632-6011

Billy Padgett

195 Verdon Hill Fayetteville

469-734-0523

Testimonials

12 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 13, 2013 | | Peachtree City, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our roof is the envy of the neighborhood! Duck Back Roofing were very professional, and made our house look new again! We have already recommended them to our neighbors.

Jan 15, 2014 | | Atlanta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They did a great job on our roof repair.

Feb 13, 2013 | | Peachtree City, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jeff did a great job. I think he might be the owner, but I am not sure. There was very prompt service at the beginning of the job.

Feb 7, 2013 | | Sharpsburg, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

All work seemed professionally done. My sun tunnels were expertly installed and make a great difference in the lighting of my living room.

Aug 6, 2014 | | Peachtree City, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had our roof repaired and were so impressed that we had them back to install French doors. We are planning more projects in the future and already have plans to use these guys again. Everyone we met or talked to was very friendly, polite and professional. Great people and great work at a very resonable price.

Mar 24, 2016 | | Senoia, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The guys were very professional, showed up on time, and addressed every detail of the roof and vents. Best looking roof in my neighborhood. I would highly recommend.

Mar 28, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great experience in getting a roof replacement. Michael was quick to get me a proposal. Everything went very smoothly and I am happy with the new roof. Fair and competing price with no hidden charges. I would gladly recommend Duck Back!

Mar 28, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a leak coming from one of my ridge vents in my roof. I contacted them and they came out the next day and looked at the roof and confirmed that there was a problem with the nails coming out of the ridge vents and gave me a very fair estimate for replacing them and a few cracked shingles. They came out a couple days later and did the job and the leak is gone. They were very professional and cleaned everything up. I would not hesitate to use this company again.

Mar 28, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The previous owner had a new roof installed about 6 years ago by Duck BACK ROOFING, a few months after we moved in we found a leak around the fire place at the ceiling. I called Duck Back they came out to check the roof and resealed around the fire place, it took 3 more trips chasing the leak, I believe that they went above and beyond in honoring their warranty.

Mar 28, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great experience in getting a roof replacement. Michael was quick to get me a proposal. Everything went very smoothly and I am happy with the new roof. Fair and competing price with no hidden charges. I would gladly recommend Duck Back!

12 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next